Student Council

President:                             Maddy Neufeld

Vice President:                    Peter Missiuna

Secretary:                              Mykayla Turner

Treasurer:                             Jeremey Metzger

Social Conveners:              Jazmin Brown

Associate Reps:                  Cassidy Wagler and Briar Hunter

Co-op: Neil Brubacher

First Year Reps: Hanne Kuhnert and Nick Decker

Larger Leadership Team

Athletic Reps:                     Hannah Klassen and David Peterman

Environmental Rep:        Jonah Thiessen and Elasha Wilson

Food Rep:                              Kristen Mellema

Grebelspeaks Editors:     Niki Wibisono and Connie Chang

Peace Society:                      Margie McCloskey and Serena Laverty

Special Projects:                 Abi Klassen and Katrina Steckle

Webmasters:                        Aaron Silver and Adam Neufeld

Yearbook: Sid Roth and Lexi Plante

FLOW: Elora Neufeld and Sarah Martin

Gents: Matthew Wright and Michael Veenstra

QuAQ: Josh Rampersad