Stuco/LLT Contact Info

Student Council Fall 2016

Position Name Email
President Mika Driedger president@grebelife.com
Vice President Ben Bonsma vp@grebelife.com
Secretary Jessalyn Teed sec@grebelife.com
Treasurer Dan Schuurman treasurer@grebelife.com
Social Convenor Katie Bentz soco@grebelife.com
Associate Reps Jen Farlow associates@grebelife.com
Jacob Rudy-Froese
Co-op Rep Katrina Sikkens coop@grebelife.com

Larger Leadership Team Fall 2016

Position Name Email
Athletic Reps Graeme Blondon athletics@grebelife.com
Rebecca Neufeld
Environment Reps Brianna Bennett enviroreps@grebelife.com
Hannah Hill
FLOW Reps Katie Bosveld flow@grebelife.com
Madison Van Es
Food Rep Lauren Banga food@grebelife.com
Frosh Reps Leah Coon frosh@grebelife.com
Calvin Mills
GENTS Reps Ryan Martin gents@grebelife.com
Aaron Oesch
GrebelSpeaks Editors Matt Chase speaks@grebelife.com
Anna Kuepfer
Peace Society Reps Haley Bauman peace@grebelife.com
Will Allen
Special Project Reps Joanna Loepp Thiessen projects@grebelife.com
Olivia Lougheed
Webmasters David Loukidelis webmaster@grebelife.com
Jonathan Klassen