Stuco/LLT Contact Info

Student Council Fall 2017

Position Name Email
President Mark Whyte president@grebelife.com
Vice President Jonathan Smith vp@grebelife.com
Secretary John Hinton sec@grebelife.com
Treasurer Andrew Cullar treasurer@grebelife.com
Social Convenor Alex Skipper soco@grebelife.com
Associate Reps Leah Coon associates@grebelife.com
Amelia Baker
Co-op Rep Richard Cunningham coop@grebelife.com

Larger Leadership Team Fall 2017

Position Name Email
Athletic Reps Jackson Brown athletics@grebelife.com
Justin Wagler
Environment Reps Brandon McMurray enviroreps@grebelife.com
Zoe Andres
FLOW Reps Abby Lobert flow@grebelife.com
Kyra Woudsma
Food Rep Natalka Zurakowsky food@grebelife.com
Frosh Reps frosh@grebelife.com
GENTS Reps Nathaniel Trimboli gents@grebelife.com
Daniel Schuurman
GrebelSpeaks Editors Mykayla Turner speaks@grebelife.com
Julianna Suderman
Peace Society Reps Cassidy Wagler peace@grebelife.com
Erik Mohr
Special Project Reps Lindsay Krahn projects@grebelife.com
Lorena Diller Harder
Webmasters Emma Tse webmaster@grebelife.com
Suomi Maccarthy